The Reverend Andrew Federle
Interim Priest-in-Charge

Federle website 2015
Phone:416-483-6664 ext 223
afederle@stclements-church.org

 

The Reverend Richard Webb
Associate Priest

Webb R website 2015
Phone:416-483-6664 ext 246
rwebb@stclements-church.org

 

The Reverend Deacon Dr Anne Day
Parish Deacon

Day website 2015
Phone:416-483-6664 ext 245
aday@stclements-church.org

 

Daniel Webb
Music Director

Webb D website 2015
Phone: 416-483-6664 ext 230
dwebb@stclements-church.org

 

Liz Kensett
Director of Parish Administration

liz-for-web

 

 
Phone: 416-483-6664 ext 225
lkensett@stclements-church.org

 

 

Julianna Buck
Administrative Assistant / Assistant to the Rector

Buck website 2015
Phone:416-483-6664 ext 224
jbuck@stclements-church.org

 

Elisabeth Lunder
Bookkeeper

Lunder website 2015
Phone: 416-483-6664 ext 222
elunder@stclements-church.org

Sydney Caron
Director of Childrens Ministry

3-sydney-caron-for-web
Phone: 416-483-6664 ext 240
scaron@stclements-church.org

Kaili Kinnon
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries

Kinnon website 2015
Phone: 416-483-6664 ext 240
kkinnon@stclements-church.org

 

Our pastoral emergency hotline is 416.483.2920